Rev. Cleophus Robinson - Everlasting Life / Just Over The HillRev. Cleophus Robinson - Everlasting Life / Just Over The Hill Various - Barnas Viser 1Various - Barnas Viser 1 Simplistix - The Night Terror EPSimplistix - The Night Terror EP Lapp-Lisa - Lilla Mor / Tack För Glädje Och LyckaLapp-Lisa - Lilla Mor / Tack För Glädje Och Lycka Rod Stewart - Downtown Train / Broken ArrowRod Stewart - Downtown Train / Broken Arrow Underworld, Heller & Farley • The Misterons - Baby Wants To RideUnderworld, Heller & Farley • The Misterons - Baby Wants To Ride Dynamic Intervention - Dynamite / Coming On StrongDynamic Intervention - Dynamite / Coming On Strong Mina  - Folle BanderuolaMina - Folle Banderuola
» » The Prodigy - Experience
The Prodigy - Experience download free

The Prodigy - Experience download free

Breakbeat, Hardcore, Techno, Jungle
MP3 archive size:
1269 mb
FLAC archive size:
1113 mb
WMA archive size:
1613 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jericho 3:42
A2 Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
Vocals – Simone
A3 Wind It Up 4:33
A4 Your Love (Remix) 5:30
A5 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2) 5:16
A6 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version) 5:12
B1 Out Of Space 4:57
B2 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising) 4:10
B3 Weather Experience 8:06
B4 Fire (Sunrise Version) 4:57
B5 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
Vocals – Simone
B6 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live) 3:43

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Avex Trax
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Avex D.D., Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – XL Recordings
  • Distributed By – Kang Cassettes Supplies Sdn. Bhd.


  • Illustration – Alex Garland
  • Keyboards – Liam Howlett
  • Management [Midi Management] – Mike Champion
  • Mastered By – Mike's*, NiLZ*
  • MC – Maxim
  • Performer [Dancer] – Keith*, Leeroy*
  • Sleeve – The Unknown
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer, Recorded By – Liam Howlett


All trax were written, produced, engineered and recorded at Earthbound Studios.

℗ Manufactured by Avex D.D. © 1992 XL Recordings.
All rights reserved. Warning: Unauthorised reproduction of this recording is prohibited by Federal law and subject to criminal prosecution.

Samples used:
Track A1: 'The Batman Is Robbin' by Hijack, 'Keep On Dancing' by Jungle Brothers
Track A2: 'Shout' by Lulu.
Track A3: 'Latoya' by Just Ice, 'Live The Life' by The Sindecut
Track B1: 'Shelter Me' by Circuit, 'Made In 2 Minutes' by Bug Kahn & The Plastic Jam (All Crew sample), 'The Champ' by Mohawk.
Track B2: 'Hello Earth' by Kate Bush (intro) & 'Return of Captain Rock' by Captain Rock.
Track C1: 'Chase The Devil' by Max Romeo, 'Critical Beatdown' by Ultramagnetic MC's, 'Homicide' by Shades Of Rhythm.
Track C2: 'I'm Riffin' by MC Duke.
Track C3: BBC Radio Shipping Forecast & Michael Fish Weather Report.
Track D1: 'Fire' by Crazy World Of Athur Brown, 'Hard Times' by Pablo Gad, 'Sweet African Children (Live)' by Aswad
Track D2: 'In The Jungle' by Just Ice, 'Can't Stop' by Plez

Sticker on cassette show this info: TULEN KPDN & HEP ORIGINAL 5886244A

Diiimpot Oleh / Diedar Oleh: Kang Cassettes Supplies Sdn. Bhd. No 29 Jin 1/119, Tmm. Bukit Hijau, Cheras, 56000 K.L.
Tel: 9328000 (3 Lines) Fax: 9302700

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 927471 002994
  • Barcode (String): 8927471002994

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XLCD 110 The Prodigy Experience ‎(CD, Album) XL Recordings XLCD 110 UK 1992
none The Prodigy Experience ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Diamond Sound, XL Recordings , Elektra none Russia 1997
215661 The Prodigy Experience ‎(Cass, Album) Megastar 215661 Saudi Arabia 1992
XLCD 110 The Prodigy Experience ‎(CD, Album, RE) XL Recordings XLCD 110 UK Unknown
9 61365-4, 61365-4 The Prodigy Experience ‎(Cass, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61365-4, 61365-4 US 1992