Rev. Cleophus Robinson - Everlasting Life / Just Over The HillRev. Cleophus Robinson - Everlasting Life / Just Over The Hill Various - Barnas Viser 1Various - Barnas Viser 1 Simplistix - The Night Terror EPSimplistix - The Night Terror EP Lapp-Lisa - Lilla Mor / Tack För Glädje Och LyckaLapp-Lisa - Lilla Mor / Tack För Glädje Och Lycka Rod Stewart - Downtown Train / Broken ArrowRod Stewart - Downtown Train / Broken Arrow Underworld, Heller & Farley • The Misterons - Baby Wants To RideUnderworld, Heller & Farley • The Misterons - Baby Wants To Ride Dynamic Intervention - Dynamite / Coming On StrongDynamic Intervention - Dynamite / Coming On Strong Mina  - Folle BanderuolaMina - Folle Banderuola
» » Alberto Iglesias, Chavela Vargas - Julieta
Alberto Iglesias, Chavela Vargas - Julieta download free

Alberto Iglesias, Chavela Vargas - Julieta download free

MP3 archive size:
1819 mb
FLAC archive size:
1168 mb
WMA archive size:
1404 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Tela Roja 2:54
2 La Esquina 1:01
3 En El Mismo Lugar Ii 3:54
4 Tren De Invierno, 1985 3:01
5 Cortejo Fúnebre En La Nieve 2:51
6 Antía Concebida 2:11
7 Rumbo A Lo Desconocido 1:53
8 La Madre Andaluza 1:16
9 Tatuaje 2:15
10 El Origen Del Hombre 1:42
11 Tempestad 6:43
12 El Cadáver Incompleto 1:09
13 Silencio 2:07
14 Caminé Como Un Zombie I 1:19
15 En El Mismo Lugar I 1:51
16 Julieta Y Las Niñas 1:43
17 La Casa Blanca 1:25
18 Despedida De Antía 2:30
19 Ava En El Hospital 3:45
20 Caminé Como Un Zombie Ii 2:24
21 Los Cuadernos Del Silencio 3:32
22 Si No Te Vas
Performer – Chavela Vargas
23 Epílogo 6:42


  • Composed By, Producer – Alberto Iglesias
  • Engineer – José Luis Crespo


Quartet Records and El Deseo present the soundtrack album of the eagerly anticipated new collaboration between Academy Award-winning director Pedro Almodóvar and prestigious three-time Academy Award-nominated composer Alberto Iglesias (The Constant Gardener, The Kite Runner, Tinker Taylor Soldier Spy, The Two Faces of January). Julieta is their tenth film together, after twenty years of intense collaboration and worldwide success with such films as All About My Mother, Talk to Her, Volver and The Skin I Live In.

The film, based on three short stories by Alice Munro and starring Adriana Ugarte and Emma Suárez, is about Julieta, who lives in Madrid and has just lost her husband, Xoan. Her daughter, Antía, has just turned 18 and decides to run away without any explanation. Julieta tries everything she can to find her, but the only thing she discovers is how little she knows her daughter.

Alberto Iglesias has written an intense, emotional and moving score, with echoes of Impressionism and jazz. The music is performed by the London Metropolitan Orchestra under the baton of Robert Ziegler, recorded at Air Edel Studios in London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8436560842262